Executive Committee

Current Session (as at 2020)

Chairman                              Mr. Colin S. Tam                                

Honorary Chairman               Mr. Dominic Yin                                                                             

Vice Chairman

&Honorary Treasurer          Mr. Simon Cheung                                                                     

Vice Chairman                      Ir. Patrick  YP NG                                                           

Honorary Secretary                         Dr. Ivan Li                                                             

Executive Committee Members

Mr. CHOW Lap Man

Mr. Robert Allender

Ir. CHAN Nai Kin

Mr. Samson SL NG

Mr. David Leung

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now